Contact The Arbors

The Arbors at Amherst Massachusetts
130 University Drive • Amherst, MA 01002
Phone 413-213-2626 • Fax 413-548-6888
amherst@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Chicopee Massachusetts
929 Memorial Drive • Chicopee, MA 01020
Phone 413-206-6902 • Fax 413-593-8866
chicopee@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Dracut Massachusetts
21 Broadway Road • Dracut, MA 01826
Phone 978-467-4337
Email: dracut@arborsassistedliving.com

The Ivy at Ellington Connecticut
123 West Road • Ellington, CT 06029
Phone 860-288-5377
ellington@ivyassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Greenfield Massachusetts
15 Meridian Street • Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone 413-339-3341 • Fax 413-774-4415
greenfield@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Stoneham Massachusetts
140 Franklin Street • Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone 781-779-2874 • Fax 781-435-0907
stoneham@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Stoughton Massachusetts
2121 Central Street • Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone 781-633-0877 • Fax 781-344-4634
stoughton@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Taunton Massachusetts
763 County Street • Taunton, MA 02780
Phone 508-217-9376 • Fax 508-824-3909
taunton@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Westfield Massachusetts
40 Court Street • Westfield, MA 01085
Phone 413-206-6811 • Fax 413-562-0099
westfield@arborsassistedliving.com

The Arbors at Winthrop Massachusetts
46 Lincoln Street • Winthrop, MA 02152
Phone 617-440-9261 • Fax 617-207-3010
winthrop@arborsassistedliving.com

Contact Us

“The staff at The Arbors is a step above all other assisted living facilities. My mom is in a beautiful, caring and safe environment.”

- Michelle M. (Winthrop)